should i be worried?

15 Aug

you know that i am paranoid about the martian abduction and subsequent theft of my head.  now i am wondering why this site is being regularly observed by russians?  can’t be for the literary brilliance…

is my preparation so good, they are following it to glean info to prepare their marathoners for the next olympics?  setting me up for some spam? worse still, setting me up for a scam? by trying to sell me a pram? or pinch my last timtam?  i hope the martians come back to keep an eye on me – they are my friends now  🙂 how can one not become friends with beings that do intimate body cavity searches on you?

should i be worried?

3 Responses to “should i be worried?”

  1. Cazza August 16, 2012 at 6:59 am #

    No, I wouldn’t worry, it seems as if everything is pretty normal for you Jim

    • jimqstc August 16, 2012 at 7:19 am #

      i am now worried about your response. what is normal for me? the paranoia? being watched? poor poetry? or being friendly with martians?
      or all of the above???

      • Cazza August 16, 2012 at 7:54 am #

        What do you think? I’m on a Rodney at present and it’s hard to make a decision

Leave a Reply

